Downgrade Your UNLIMITED Subscription

Downgrade Your UNLIMITED Subscription

Learn how to downgrade from UNLIMITED back down to FREE

 

If you feel that you no longer require the benefits of the UNLIMITED plan, you may downgrade back to the FREE plan at any time. It is the user’s responsibility to complete the downgrade action. To learn more about billing terms, please see our terms of service.

 

How to Downgrade My Account?

 

1. Click on the user icon in the top right-hand corner, and select “Subscription”

 

2. Click the “Choose Plan” button under the FREE plan option.